- Subscriptions
- $19.99Some periods not stated
- One-off purchases
- $4.99 – $29.99
- Free episodes
- unknown
- In browser
- unknown
- Rating
- 4.7 (517K)
- Checked
- 2026-10-29
- Seller
- New Leaf Publishing, Inc.
What the listing shows
Apple shows only the top 10 in-app purchases; the full price list may be wider. Apple lists items as "Subscription"/"One-time Purchase" without period, so period is null. The listing description separately says "The subscription is billed weekly" and "valid for 7 days". Free episodes not stated in the listing.
Subscription: $19.99 (period not stated)
Open source listing- Subscriptions
- none listed
- One-off purchases
- unknown
- Free episodes
- unknown
- In browser
- unknown
- Rating
- 3.8 (1.96M reviews)
- Checked
- 2026-10-29
- Seller
- NewLeaf Publishing
What the listing shows
Google Play shows only an overall in-app product range ("$0.09 - $199.99 per item"), which mixes coin packs and subscriptions, so subscriptions and one-off min/max are left null. No subscription names or periods are listed. Free episodes not stated. Google Play shows in-app purchases as $0.09 - $199.99 per item (coin packs and subscriptions combined).
Open source listing- Subscriptions
- none listed
- One-off purchases
- unknown
- Free episodes
- unknown
- In browser
- yes
- Rating
- —
- Checked
- 2026-10-29
- Seller
- Crazy Maple Studio, Inc. (site footer)
What the listing shows
Episode pages (e.g. /episodes/episode-1-...) stream HLS video in the browser. No public web price list found; site sells inside the player/after login. Seller: from site footer.
Open source listingThe listing doesn't show enough (per-episode cost, free range and packs) to work it out.









